Ten minutes a day

I am trying something new today. As most of you (like I have a multitude of readers, lol) know, I have a problem with blogging consistently. The lack of consistency in general is a pervasive problem in my life. As of late though, I have found that I am more capable than I originally thought. I’ve been able to keep up a fairly regular practice of the Wim Hof breathing method, and I am also seeing great results from sticking with the Intermittent Fasting thing. So, for my new thing. I am going to try to write for a minimum of ten minutes a day.

I got this advice from reading the latest post by Leo Babauta of Zen Habits, entitled ‘How to Write Every Day.’ There were a few suggestions, but the one that stuck out to me was about blocking off ten minutes to do nothing but write, every day. So, here I am.

With that said, expect to see at the minimum a short post from me every day. It may will not be perfect. So bear with me.

 

Leave a Reply

