Consistency is the Key

The weekend has come and gone. I lost another pound and a half last week, weighing in at two hundred and fifty-two pounds. The steady progress continues. Next week I plan to tighten up my consistency with working out. I have a couple of body weight circuits that I plan on implementing. The whole workout shouldn’t take more than fifteen minutes. I hope that this will give me some good results come next Saturday.

Denice is experimenting with intermittent fasting with me. She’s doing great. This weekend we pretty much stuck to the same eating window. She is seeing some results also. Her weight is coming down. This is an exciting time.

On the Wim Hof front, I am getting more consistent there too. I am now doing the method twice daily; once in the morning, and once at night. Now that it is getting colder outside, I am getting even more opportunities to do some light cold-stress.

I found this awesome animation that explains the Wim Hof method. Please take the time to watch it if you’re interested:¬†Wim Hof Method Explained

Leave a Reply

