Grateful beyond measure

20121027_170107

Today Denice and I celebrated our eleventh anniversary. These have been the best eleven trips around our parent star that I have ever taken. She is my partner in all things, my companion on lonely nights, the home of my sexual passion, and without a doubt… my best friend. I am at a loss of words when it comes to expressing how thankful I am for having her in my life. I am grateful beyond measure.

Together, there is no challenge we cannot face, and no good thing that will be denied us. If fate allows, I am looking forward to many, many more years with this wonderful lady.

Leave a Reply

