Binge Fest and the Super Moon

I forgot to mention yesterday that I had gained over ten pounds. I know, I know… you’re probably thinking, “What the hell, Erick? How do you gain ten pounds in a week?” It was quiet easy actually. I basically went off the rails all week. I’m not proud of it, but that’s what happened. Even so, I don’t feel out of control. I ‘feel’ like I am still on the road, I just took a pleasurable, albeit disgusting detour.

Tomorrow I will resume my working schedule, and that should give me the structure I need to get back on track with my health evolutions. I’ll be straight with you though. I plan on raiding Taco Bell tonight. Yes, it’s premeditated. Sorry. However, I won’t eat again until tomorrow night, and it will be a healthy Slow Carb meal. I don’t know if I will make up the lost ground by next Saturday, but I’ll do my best.

Oh, tonight is the super moon! Get out an behold it in all it’s glory. Denice got a glimpse earlier. She was in the bathroom. I knocked on the door. When she opened it I dropped my shorts and shouted, “super moon!” Such fun.

Leave a Reply

