My mobile setup

Hi friends. I didn’t get a chance to blog last night. I’ve been going into work an hour early and staying over an hour or more late this week. Last night I was super tired, so I crashed early. Anyway, I have a family Christmas get-together tonight, so I wanted to get in a quick post while on my break at work.

I don’t believe that I have shared how I blog when I’m away from home. I use the Chrome browser on my Samsung Galaxy S7, with my Microsoft universal folding bluetooth keyboard. Now you know.

Hope you all have a great day. I should be back on schedule tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

