Typical Tuesday

Good evening blogofphiles. I’m back to work today, and back on The Protocol. Fasting was easy. I’m not sure why. You would think that doing three days of debauchery for almost every waking hour would make going back on cycle difficult, but that is not the case. I had almost no hunger at all today, and was perfectly content all the way till now. Go figure.

I’m going to be off work next Monday also, for New Years. I don’t have any plans. We won’t have any family get-together, so Denice and I may go up to the mountains. We haven’t been up in a while.

It was a pretty uneventful day today. Work is busy, but that’s normal. It’s good to be home. I’m going to attempt of get back in the breathing and cold-shock training tonight.

That’s about it. Till tomorrow, my friends.

Leave a Reply

