Three Day Weekend Survived!

Last week because of Christmas I had a three day weekend. I spent all three days in an epic binge. I did pretty well the rest of the week so I still lost two pounds. This weekend due to New Years I had another three day weekend. Today was a different story though. I was able to hold my ground and follow the protocol. I did four rounds of The Wim Hof Method, followed by a cold shower this morning. I fasted all day, and just had a delicious Slow Carb diner of pork chops and veggies. Feeling strong.

Leave a Reply

