Dreamnesia and a New Chromebook

Hello Interwebs. Sorry I missed you all yesterday. It was a long day at work, so I crashed early. Other than work being busy, it was a pretty uneventful day.

Today was a little better. I woke up really late though. I had to hit the ground running, almost literally. I didn’t stay up too late or anything, I was just sleeping very hard. I remember that I was dreaming a lot. Like most dreams though, I remember absolutely nothing other than the fact that I was.

Denice and I are watching the Bachelor tonight. I’m not a big Bachelor watcher, but Denice likes it. It’s always fun spending time with her, even if it is watching chick TV. No offense, I love chicks and TV.

We finally got our new Chromebooks in. We ordered them for Christmas, but to get a good deal, we ordered them a week after the fact. I have to say, I really like it. My old beast of a laptop was starting to get a little buggy, so this is a nice upgrade.

That’s all for now. Sweet dreams… or exciting nightmares.

Leave a Reply

