Why Hello there

Sylar and I ran into this little guy while taking a walk today. He allowed us to get very close while staying just out of reach. Squirrels are smart critters. They drive Sylar nuts. I’m not sure what he would do if he caught one. I suppose he would have to learn the hard way that the real ones, unlike his stuffed toys, bite back.

Denice and I are sitting down to listen to our illustrious President’s address to Congress. Should be entertaining. I’ll catch up with you chaps tomorrow.

Til then.

Leave a Reply

